Farewell to Korea

Chapter 01.

Behold, I am doing a new thing; now it springs forth, do you not perceive it? I will make a way in the wilderness and rivers in the desert. (Isaiah 43:19)

farewell3 Leaving family and friends are so hard and it takes many risks leaving from well- settled life in many areas.

Even though all those realistic and rational thinking, I came across the conclusion where i really want to step in faith and walk in the favour of God with boldness and fearless for this upcoming year. It was rather my choice, i didn’t hear the audible voice of God of GO, because I desire for more in my life more radical and tangible way of His leading and teaching. Also i can be a vessel for His purpose and mission that He’s already doing outside Korea this season through every small to big things that i had learnt from my previous work experiences and church ministry i was in.

farewell1 farewell2

It was hard to say Goodbye but it also meant new beginning so right now I’m on the journey of embracing this new season and here i am working with groups of people who are radically and deeply fall in love with Jesus, for discipleship training program from University of the Nations under Youth With A Mission. And i am so excited to see what God is going to do with the students for the next six month.

For more information about University of Nations and Restorers DTS, please click here, http://www.uofnkona.edu/training/restorers-dts/

Please click here to support! http://www.jubilink.com/en/miji

Leave a comment