School Preparation

Chapter 02.

2015/01/img_0113.jpg

2015/01/img_0114.jpg

With nine staffs and twenty students God will do amazing things for the next six months! All the staffs are preparing for school to be run, classroom decoration, school syllabus, and many many other things.

2015/01/img_0112.jpg

2015/01/img_0110.jpg

As we were praying for the students and the school we felt higher necessary of awareness in spiritual realm. Some of us were having warfare dreams and taking turns to get sick, so we prayed for protection and unity within the staffs and the students.

I was sick so often since I got in Kona, it could be part of physical reason that I might be overwhelmed by tiredness from lack of rest from Korea and the volcano environment here in Hawaii and probably I didn’t do my best taking care of myself well.
All these can be reasons but also definitely spiritual warfare was going on. One day as I got so discouraged by always feeling sick and tiring I was really frustrated then one of my school staff was telling me that I need to choose either one for ‘not being sick’ or ‘being sick’, choose life or death.
Since then every morning I proclaim to my body and spirit that I’d make a choice of life, and healthy body & mind for today!

How powerful that my tongue can give a life or death to our body, as it’s in the bible:) i realise it is my choice that I do NOT allow the enemy to work in my body through sickness. I believe it doesn’t work that way all the time, but
now I don’t feel sick anymore since I made that choice over the situation and it’s been so amazing.

If you feel led to support please click
http://www.jubilink.com/en/miji

Please click http://www.uofnkona.edu/training/restorers-dts/ for more information of our school training program.

Leave a comment